Customized, Pioneering, Modular, Open

Developing powerful software for topics such as cost allocation, mediation, settlement systems, digital marketplaces, chargeback, inventory -and change management does not make us unique. Rather the way in how we do it: Due to the strictly modular structure of all products based on our standard platform OpenInformer, we are able to meet the needs of our customers with a very high flexibility. Even if you want to develop your solutions independently.

Find out more

Clients

Logoauflistung der verschiedenen bill-X Kunden
  • "An essential partner in our solution ParkNow is bill-X GmbH, which is responsible for the management of the various tariff plans as well as the calculation and billing of the parking fees. The highly flexible application of bill-X ensures that for each Park House a wide range of offers and tariff plans can be maintained accurately and reliably and charged to the customer."

    Joachim Hauser, Head BMW Mobility Services | BMW Group
  • "With OpenInformer, the traffic and the used services of our customers are practically accounted for by itself." This saves money and especially time that we can rather invest into our customer support.“

    Detlef Berg, Hostmaster | avency GmbH

Latest News

bill-X goes CeBIT 2017 - Draw the curtain! Hall 5, stand G27

02. March 2017

"Experience the digital future today" is the theme of this year's world's largest IT-event, CeBIT - and this is the world of bill-X GmbH. bill-X...

bill-X presents innovation offers at the HANNOVER trade fair 2016

11. April 2016

The world's most important industrial fair enters a new round: From 25th to 29th April 2016, the HANNOVER MESSE is all characterized by modern...

bill-X meets CeBIT 2016

20. January 2016

CeBIT provides the matrix where creative minds team up with shakers and movers" states this year's image film of the "Global Events for Digital...

want to learn more? contact us

Customized, zukunftsweisend, modular, offen

Dass wir leistungsfähige Software für Themen wie Leistungsverrechnung, Mediation, Abrechnungssysteme, Marktplätze, Chargeback, Inventory- und Change Management entwickeln, macht uns noch nicht einzigartig. Eher die Art und Weise, wie wir das tun: Denn mit dem streng modularen Aufbau aller Produkte auf Basis unserer standardisierten Plattform OpenInformer können wir den Wünschen unserer Kunden mit einer besonderes großen Flexibilität begegnen. Auch dann, wenn sie ihre Lösungen in Eigenregie entwickeln möchten.

Mehr erfahren

Clients

Logoauflistung der verschiedenen bill-X Kunden
  • „Ein unverzichtbarer Partner bei unserer Lösung ParkNow ist die Firma bill-X, die für die Verwaltung der verschiedenen Tarifpläne sowie die Kalkulation und die Abrechnung der Parkgebühren zuständig ist. Die hoch flexible Applikation der bill-X sorgt dafür, dass für jedes Parkhaus unterschiedlichste Angebote und Tarifpläne präzise und zuverlässig verwaltet und den Kunden in Rechnung gestellt werden können.“

    Joachim Hauser, Direktor BMW Mobility Services | BMW Group
  • „Mit OpenInformer rechnen sich der Traffic und die in Anspruch genommenen Dienstleistungen unserer Kunden quasi wie von selbst ab. Das spart Geld und vor allem Zeit, die wir viel besser in den Support unserer Kunden investieren können.“

    Detlef Berg, Hostmaster | avency GmbH

Latest News

bill-X gehört zur Innovationselite des deutschen Mittelstandes

30. Juni 2016

Im entscheidenden Moment abheben, die entstehende Lücke voraussehen und dann voll durchziehen: Das zelebriert Kai Schwermann nicht nur in seinem...

bill-X stellt Innovationsangebote auf der HANNOVER MESSE 2016 vor

11. April 2016

Die weltweit wichtigste Industriemesse geht in eine neue Runde: Vom 25. bis 29. April 2016 steht bei der HANNOVER MESSE alles im Zeichen moderner...

CeBIT 2016: bill-X überzeugt mit umfangreichen Innovationsangeboten

31. März 2016

Als Projektionsfläche für innovative IT-Themen ist die CeBIT eine Bühne, auf der sich bill-X seit eh und je wie zuhause fühlt. Im Messejahr 2016...

Interesse geweckt? Jetzt kontaktieren